Free tools and guides

Dialer pricing: public plans and seat minimums

Compare the published software price with the plan that supplies the dialer. Check billing terms, minimum seats, and extras together.

Last reviewed: . Free to use. No signup required.

Public dialer plan prices

Prices checked October 8, 2026. Dollar amounts are USD. CloudTalk amounts are EUR. Prices with annual billing are monthly equivalents, not monthly contracts. No exchange conversion is used.

Official public software prices, billing terms, seat minimums, and dialing features reviewed October 8, 2026
VendorPlans, terms, and minimum seatsDialing features and cost limits
AircallOfficial source
  • Essentials (USD)

    $30 / seat / month, annual billing

    Minimum 3 seats.

    Business phone plan; Power Dialer is in Professional.

  • Professional (USD)

    $50 / seat / month, annual billing

    Minimum 3 seats.

    Power Dialer and outbound campaigns.

  • Enterprise (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum 25 seats.

    Custom pricing.

Power Dialer starts with Professional. Essentials is a business phone plan.

Annual US prices. Monthly-contract prices are not verified in this snapshot. Usage terms and extra numbers affect the total.

CloudTalkOfficial source
  • Lite (EUR)

    €19 / seat / month, annual billing€27 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum 1 seat.

    Power and parallel dialing are add-ons.

  • Starter (EUR)

    €25 / seat / month, annual billing€34 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum 1 seat.

    Power and parallel dialing are add-ons.

  • Essential (EUR)

    €29 / seat / month, annual billing€39 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum 1 seat.

    Power and parallel dialing are add-ons.

  • Expert (EUR)

    €49 / seat / month, annual billing€69 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum 3 seats.

    Power Dialer is included; parallel is an add-on.

Annual add-ons: Power Dialer €15/user/month, included in Expert; Parallel Dialer €39/user/month. Base subscription is extra.

EUR is the verified page view. USD prices need verification. No currency conversion is applied. Monthly add-on prices need verification.

DialpadOfficial sourceCampaign Dialer requirements
  • Sell Essentials (USD)

    $39 / seat / month, annual billing$49 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum seats: not stated in this source.

    Sales outreach plan; campaign Dialer requires Premium.

  • Sell Advanced (USD)

    $95 / seat / month, annual billing$110 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum seats: not stated in this source.

    Campaign Dialer requires Premium.

  • Sell Premium (USD)

    $150 / seat / month, annual billing$170 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum seats: not stated in this source.

    Campaign Dialer also requires an enabled Contact Center.

The current progressive campaign Dialer requires Sell Premium and a user assigned to an enabled Contact Center.

Sell prices are from Dialpad's official information page, updated September 2026. Minimum seats and legacy Salesforce Powerdialer setup need verification.

JustCallOfficial source
  • Team (USD)

    $29 / seat / month, annual billing

    Minimum 2 seats.

    Business phone plan; Power Dialer starts with Pro.

  • Pro (USD)

    $49 / seat / month, annual billing

    Minimum 2 seats.

    Power Dialer included.

  • Pro Plus (USD)

    $89 / seat / month, annual billing

    Minimum 2 seats.

    Pro features plus coaching tools.

  • Business (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum 10 seats.

    Request a quote.

  • SalesPro (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum 2 seats.

    Power and predictive dialing; request a quote.

Power Dialer starts with Pro. SalesPro lists power, dynamic, and predictive dialing with quote-based pricing.

Annual US/Canada prices. Monthly-contract prices are not verified in this snapshot. Number bundles and other add-ons can cost extra.

KixieOfficial source
  • Professional (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum seats: not stated in this source.

    Numeric price not published on the opened plans page.

  • Single-Line PowerDialer (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum seats: not stated in this source.

    Numeric price not published on the opened plans page.

  • Multi-Line PowerDialer (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum seats: not stated in this source.

    Numeric price not published on the opened plans page.

Single-line power dialing is a separate plan. Multi-Line PowerDialer describes up to four simultaneous lines.

Numeric prices, billing term, and seat minimum are not published on the opened plans page. Confirm add-ons in a written quote.

NooksOfficial sourceDialing features
  • AI Dialer (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum seats: not stated in this source.

    Custom quote; numeric price not published.

The product page lists power and parallel dialing. Confirm the purchased package in a quote.

The pricing page asks for a custom quote. No numeric seat price, billing term, or minimum seats are published there.

OrumOfficial source
  • Dialer plan (USD)

    Not published

    Minimum 9 seats.

    Request pricing; power and parallel dialing included.

The pricing page includes both power and parallel dialing.

The page states a nine-seat minimum. Numeric prices and billing term are not published; request a quote.

RediallerOfficial source
  • Calling seat (USD)

    $79 / seat / month, monthly billing

    Minimum 1 seat.

    Power and parallel dialing included; monthly billing.

Every calling seat includes power and parallel dialing. Attio remains the CRM source of truth.

Local numbers cost $3/month each. Calling and AI credit are extra. The seat price is not an all-in monthly bill.

On a small screen, scroll the table horizontally. “Not published” means no numeric price on the opened official page. “Needs verification” identifies an unresolved source detail. Neither means free.

Compare the complete quote

  • Match the dialing mode. An entry phone plan may require a higher tier or add-on for power, parallel, or campaign dialing.
  • Count purchased seats. For one rep, a three-seat minimum means paying for three seats.
  • Separate the seat subscription from numbers, minutes, recording, AI features, and taxes. Check usage limits and international rates.
  • Check renewal terms and payment timing. An annual monthly equivalent can still require a larger upfront payment.
  • Test the specific CRM integration on the quoted plan. Confirm lists, call logs, outcomes, recordings, permissions, and follow-up tasks.

Use the dialer picker to choose a workflow to test. Use the carrier cost calculator if you are building a dialer yourself.

Source notes and update policy

Each row links to the official vendor source used for this snapshot. This is a public plan reference, not a negotiated quote. Redialler prices come from the same catalog as its public pricing section.

CloudTalk's USD prices need verification. Dialpad's minimum seats and legacy Salesforce Powerdialer requirements need verification. Its current campaign Dialer is listed against Premium based on the official help page. Unknown facts are left explicit.

Prices and plan packaging can change. Check the source before purchase. To report a correction, email hello@redialler.com with the official plan link.

Frequently asked questions

Are the listed prices monthly contracts?

Only prices marked monthly billing are monthly contracts. Annual billing prices are the vendor's monthly equivalents under an annual term. They may require annual payment. Get the complete written quote before comparing costs.

Why is the lowest phone plan different from the dialer price?

Some entry plans provide business calling without list-based dialing. Aircall adds Power Dialer in Professional; JustCall adds it in Pro. CloudTalk offers dialing add-ons and includes Power Dialer in Expert. Dialpad's current campaign Dialer requires Sell Premium and an enabled Contact Center.

What does Not published mean?

No numeric price was found on the opened official page for that plan. It is not a zero-dollar plan or an estimate. Nooks, Kixie, and Orum need direct pricing confirmation. A source or currency that needs verification is labeled separately.

Why are CloudTalk prices in euros?

The official page view we could verify shows EUR rates. Its USD selection needs verification, so this table keeps EUR labeled and does not invent an exchange conversion or a US price.

Does the table include carrier usage and all add-ons?

No. It records the listed software plans and named dialing add-ons. Phone numbers, call usage, AI features, taxes, and other charges depend on the vendor and quote. Redialler's seat price excludes local numbers and calling and AI credit.

Keep your calling work in Attio.

Set up your calling workspace in minutes. Questions about your CRM or team? Talk to us before you start.